Baked Creamy Cheesy Penne | Banapple Pies and Cheesecakes

Price: PHP 235

Serving size: Good for 1

Ate it at: G/F Market! Market!, 26th Street corner C5, BGC, Taguig

Whenever I’m in Market! Market! and I’m feeling really hungry, I would go for a Baked Creamy Cheesy Penne in Banapple.

Baked Creamy Cheesy Penne
Cheese is 😍

The creamy bechamel and gooey mozzarella go so well with the red sauce! 👌 The sausage bits add a mild kick to this very comforting pasta. I also can’t get enough of the fluffy pesto bread. How I wish it was refillable! 😂

As much as it’s a mouthful to say Baked Creamy Cheesy Penne, you also get mouthful upon mouthful because of the generous serving! When I eat the pasta for lunch, I find myself filled up past merienda time. *burp*

Apart from the penne, I also recommend their Lasagna Roll-Ups, Pasta Verde, Chicken Parmiggiana, and Herbed Mushroom Pie. For dessert, go for their specialty Banoffee Pie and Dark Chocolate Tiramisu. 🍰

*Disclaimer: I paid for my own food, and this was written with my honest opinion. If I don’t like the food, I won’t write it here. 😊

**For my latest food adventures, follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lisselovestoeat/

Leave a Reply

