Fresh Prawn Dumpling and 3 Kinds of Mushroom Noodles | North Park

Price: PHP 148

Serving size: Good for 1

Ate it at: GF Market! Market!, 26th Street corner C5, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig

Lately, because of my cold, I’ve been craving for noodles. And last Bonifacio Day, I satisfied my cravings at North Park in Market! Market!

Fresh Prawn Dumpling and 3 Kinds of Mushroom Noodles

I originally planned to get noodles, then order an additional dumpling, which would have charged me at around PHP 200-250. But when my eyes locked on the light serving of Fresh Prawn Dumpling and 3 Kinds of Mushroom for only PHP 148, I ordered it right away.

It was quite a long wait, but when it did arrive, the noodle soup was bubbling piping hot! There were a lot of mushrooms, but the umaminess was just right for me. The prawn dumplings, even though there were only two pieces, were very satisfying because they were larger than the usual hakaw I get in other Chinese restaurants. The green herb noodles that I chose were perfectly firm and added that extra oomph to the noodle soup. I was not able to finish all of the soup because I’m more of a noodles and sahog fan (Ippudo’s ramen is the only exception), but still, my stomach was filled up to the brim.

*burp*

Next time, I would definitely try their other offerings like the congee, fried rice, and main courses.

*Disclaimer: I paid for my own food, and this was written with my honest opinion. If I don’t like the food, I won’t write it here. 😊

Leave a Reply

