Javan Hot Chocolate | Mad Mark’s

Price: PHP 95

Serving size: Good for 1; single scoop

Ate it at: 3/F Central Square, 5th Avenue corner 30th Street, BGC, Taguig

I was so nauumay from the super savory ramen I had for lunch, so I wanted some ice cream to soothe my taste buds. Mad Mark’s Javan Hot Chocolate came to my rescue!

Mad Mark’s version of the dark chocolate ice cream is probably the chocolatiest one I ever had! I would always close my eyes during that moment when the first fudgy scoop melts in my mouth, and I would grunt out of sheer appreciation of this heavenly treat. It’s not too sweet, so the chocolate flavor really stands out. And that’s the reason why I keep coming back! ❤

Aside from their Javan Hot Chocolate, I also recommend getting Mad Mark’s Half-Baked Madagascar (vanilla with cookie dough) and Madagascar Crumble (their take on the classic cookies and cream). Mad Mark’s is also big in their main courses, which is very sulit for the price. ✌

*Disclaimer: I paid for my own food, and this was written with my honest opinion. If I don’t like the food, I won’t write it here. 😊

Leave a Reply

