Baked Ziti | Sbarro

Price: PHP 119

Serving Size: Good for 1; Half portion with one garlic bread

Ate it at: G/F UST Carpark, España Blvd., Sampaloc, Manila

Whenever I go to a mall, Sbarro’s Baked Ziti would be my default food to fill me up before I go shopping. So when they opened up a branch inside UST, a walking distance from our house, I was probably the happiest person on this side of Manila!

I was feeling down yesterday, so I went straight to UST to get my fix. I would always go for their white Alfredo sauce, because I like my pasta creamy and cheesy. When I’m done with the al dente penne and chewy mozzarella, I would wipe off the remaining white sauce with the garlic bread. Not very ladylike, but who cares about table manners when you’re eating your happy food?

Apart from their Baked Ziti, I’m also a fan of their White Pizza, Spinach Lasagna, and Stromboli. Yep, I am a guilty cheese and cream addict!

The Glorietta branch is probably the busiest one I’ve been to, so there’s always flying pizza doughs to see! It’s always cool to see pizza take shape while chowing down a good pasta.

*Disclaimer: I paid for my own food, and this was written with my honest opinion. If I don’t like the food, I won’t write it here. 😊

Leave a Reply

